Cigar up close

About TheAgatineEyelet

Obsessed with Alden
This entry was posted in Aged to Perfection, It's in the Details. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cigar up close

  1. Wisco says:

    Shoes should never be perfect, especially shell cordovan. I am always amused with gents who obsessed about a mirror shine or spend more time polish their shoes than wearing them. The “Mac method” you highlighted is all I do for shell. Don’t get me wrong, I apply Saphir Renovateur to calf skin leather shoes with the best of them, but a spit shine is not my goal; Rather I want my fine shoes to last while still showing that I love them by wearing them.

Leave a Reply

