Thank you and Goodbye for now…

As you may have noticed my attention has not been on the blog for a while now. As fun as this has been, I need to say farewell for now to focus on my studies, my pregnant wife, and other endeavors.

I am extremely grateful for all of the amazing feedback I’ve gotten over the short course of this project, and have learned a lot in the process. I hope to be able to return to this someday soon!

I will leave the blog up as a resource for all the Alden fans out there and will try to check in from time to time.

Thank you,
Jason

About TheAgatineEyelet

Obsessed with Alden
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank you and Goodbye for now…

  1. Bryson says:

    Thank you so much for all the info you’ve shared here. Best of luck to you in all of your endeavors. Having children is one of the best experiences in life. God bless!

  2. HB says:

    Yours was a fun blog to read and on my daily list.

    Totally appreciate your reasons and wish you the best.

  3. Old_Soul76 says:

    Will be missed. Wishing you the best of life’s journey to you!

  4. Martin says:

    Very best. Enjoyed the blog for reasons even I can’t begin to understand. Note: a child does not get in the way of shoes (sadly).

  5. Nini says:

    I just stumbles on to this web site…great ideas. I caught my eye because I had a grandson named Alden. You don’t hear that wonderful old name very often. God bless your family and ideas

  6. Harry M says:

    Just stumbled across this blog 2 months too late.
    What a great read.
    Thanks.

  7. Tim says:

    Good to find this resource!

Leave a Reply

